Sales Team Contact information for our sales team.

Neil McCallum - Site Director and Head of Sales
Mobile +44 (0) 772 595 6531
Email:  neil.mccallum@waddingtoneurope.com

Jon Watkins
Business Development Director
Mobile +44 (0) 798 521 4457
Email: jon.watkins@waddingtoneurope.com

Mike Smith 
Key Account Manager
Mobile +44 (0) 787 219 4972
Email: mike.smith@waddingtoneurope.com

Sebastian Wakerely
Category Manager - Produce Packaging
Mobile: +44 (0) 797 436 7311
Email: sebastian.wakerley@waddingtoneurope.com

Ben Ablett
Key Account Manager
Mobile +44 (0) 787 219 4532
Email: ben.ablett@waddingtoneurope.com

Jordan Judd
Business Development Manager
Mobile +44 (0) 797 1665 194
Email: jordan.judd@waddingtoneurope.com

David Sheen
Category Manager - Protein Packaging
Mobile +44 (0) 753 455 9478
Email: david.sheen@waddingtoneurope.com

Simon Dodd
Sales Manager Ireland 
Mobile +353 (0) 87 228 0740
Email: simon.dodd@waddingtoneurope.com

Brian Gallagher
Business Development Manager Ireland
Mobile +353 (0) 87 273 6981
Email: brian.gallagher@waddingtoneurope.com

Customer Service Administrators

Tina Ringsell
Customer Service Advisor
Tel: +44 (0)1908 305217
 
Kate Reynolds
Customer Service Advisor
Tel: +44 (0)1908 305216

Product Search